Burnet County 4-H Clubs

If you have never attended a club meeting, we recommend that you email the club manager(s) to confirm time, date, and location.

 

BERTRAM                   1st Sunday        2pm –  contact K. Meredith for location details

Kristin Meredith           knmeredith@yahoo.com

Kali Smith                       kali@kurlybirdporperties.com         Ply2win4@gmail.com

BURNET                        2nd Monday    6:30  – Extension Office

Andy Jones                     acjones12501@gmail.com

BURNET HORSE         1st Monday     6:30 – Burnet Rodeo Grounds

Kelly Haydon                 tradingdays@yahoo.com

Whitney Claiborne      whitneyclaiborne@gmai.com

Jenny Dean                    jdean3113@yahoo.com

HIGHLAND LAKES    2nd Monday   6:30 – Burnet Rodeo Barn

Chelci Lewis                   highlandlakes4hclub@gmail.com  

MARBLE FALLS       contact Extension office for specific dates –  6:30 FA Std Cntr

SPICEWOOD                 1st Tuesday    6:30 – Spicewood Community Center

Shelley Lewis                  slewis_77@hotmail.com

STONEHILL –               1st Tuesday     6:00 Copperhead Creek Gun Club; 7030 FM 1431

Guy Taylor                     Olympicrifle@icloud.com

Marisol Butler             marisolbutler@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.